My creations

Posting  pics of some of the pottery that I have made this summer.  Also pics of the two projects Chris has already brought home this summer.

 
Crosses–I like crosses alot and I really like making them and experimenting with different designs and glazes.  The last pic, the mosiac, is not one I made.  Michael actually made that one.
Flowers—This is something new I am trying.  My next one I want to try and different shape that resembles an orchid
These are C’s creations this summer
I love how he painted his fish–we may enter these in the fair
Leave a Reply

