Blog make over

So I just entered to win a blog makeover over at Bushel and a Peck.  Since I have been reading and blogging more, I have been seeing all these awesome, gorgeous blogs written by all these fabulous, creative women and I am inspired and hoping for my blog to grow up to be like them! 🙂  Seriously, I have been blogging for about a year now and I just really don’t know anything about the mechanics behind how to make mine look great.  I have been trying but I can feel my knowledge lacking and would LOVE the help of an expert! 🙂
So…when you check back in a couple of weeks—-maybe I’ll have a new look!

On another note, tomorrow is “Meet the Teacher” at my school and then kiddos arrive beginning on Tuesday.  I am excited but not all at the same time.  This year is going to be COMPLETELY different for me and therefore, I am feeling a little out of sync right now.  If you have a prayer to spare :), I’d appreciate one for a great year and that I teach these little ones something this year!

Blessings,
Tracey

5 thoughts on “Blog make over

  1. Hi! I just linked here from Kate's blog and wanted to say hello. I will send you some positive thoughts for a great start to your school year. I will be heading back to work tomorrow too after an amazing summer with my kids. My wish is for a peaceful and inspiring year for both of us! Enjoy your day….from, Elaine

  2. Christie here, from Bushel & A Peck Designs. You entered my Blog Makeoever Giveaway, and I wanted to let you know that our winner, The Gang's Momma, was chosen this morning. But don't be too disappointed! We have a VERY special surprise for each blogger that entered the drawing.E-mail me at bushelandapeck2@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

