What I’m doing today

This morning at 7:00 I got this going…..

Pot roast with potatoes, carrots, onions and tomatoes.  I also made our favorite jello–strawberry jello with crushed pineapple mixed in and then topped with a mixture of cream cheese and cool whip. 
I also did laundry, put clean sheets on my bed, took the twerps to Target and the bookstore, gave the cat a manicure.  At 2:00 I fed everyone the above with yeast rolls.  Then I cleaned the kitchen, turned on the dishwasher and mopped the floor.  Anything else they want to eat they are responsible for taking care of themselves. 
Then I made this …..

I saw the cutest advent calendar on another blog today.  it was for Halloween but I think I might make a birthday one. thinkin’ thinkin’ thinkin…
Happy Sunday!


Leave a Reply

