YEEEE-haw!!!!

Please forgive me as I indulge is some bold face bragging on my youngest child.  Today was his music program at school.  The theme was the wild west, so everyone was dressed in their cowboy best.



I am pretty sure this is THE cutest cowboy in Texas.  And he is talented too… 
He sings…



He dances…(1 of only 4 boys chosen to square dance I might add)
He plays an instrument…
And he gives his mama the “are you taking my picture AGAIN?!” look
Yep, he is pretty much perfect!  But I’m his mama so I might be a little bit biased.  🙂
Blessings!
2 thoughts on “YEEEE-haw!!!!

Leave a Reply

