It’s 2:30 p.m.–what are YOU wearing?

Was that too personal?  Come on, we’re all friends here.  Whatcha’ wearing?  Me?  I am able to tell you, without embarassment or shame, that I am STILL wearing my pajamas.  And so are my children.  Yes, dear friends, we have been up since 7:00 this morning and we are still wandering around, unbathed and in our pjs.  You can call us the Funky Bunch.
I’m thinking if I get them in  the pool later today that will count as a bath and then they can get back into pjs for bed—if you think about it this is really an environmentally friendly move on my part.  I am saving water both in the lack of bathing and laundry.  My carbon foot print is practically non-exsistent right now.  Don’t hate me because I’m “green”
Love,
The Funky Bunch Mama

Leave a Reply

