Sorry ’bout that

OK, so if you read yesterday’s post, obviously I had not ever posted the final product pic.  Sorry about that—promise to get to it soon. 

We got more important things to talk about, like TV!!! It has been a really, really long time since I really cared much about TV or any shows besides maybe Grey’s Anatomy and select versions of the Real Housewives.  But, there are some really good shows on this fall! 
Have you seen New Girl on Fox?  This show cracks me up!! I really didn’t expect much from this but gave it a shot last week and it was so funny and cute.  I give it high marks!
 I also LOVE the Sing Off.  This is the third time it has been on, first time in the fall, and it is great.  If you haven’t seen it, it is an acapella group competition.  These groups are fantastic.  Love it, love it, love it. 
If you haven’t watched the Big Bang Theory before now, get on netflix or hulu or whatever and get the past episodes.  If you don’t laugh out loud, I will refund your blog membership fee (umm, that means nothing since there are no blog membership fees).  Anyway, watch it.  it is hysterical. 
OK, now go and watch some of those shows and then when you LOVE them (or one of them) come on back here and let me know.  K?  Promise?  K—talk to you then. 
Blessings,

One thought on “Sorry ’bout that

  1. I have no clue what is on TV – Usually the kids watch stuff during the day – and hubs watches his stuff at night. I hear it in the background but that's about it. The only thing I'm watching is past episodes of Mad Men. I will check on The Big Bang Theory. I love funny shows.

Leave a Reply

