Updates

Where has Jack Frost been?

How did Evan’s snowman turn out?  Pretty good…check it out
Once I pulled out stickers, sequins, beads and glitter he was willing to let go of the candy/lucky charms idea
Have you made anything lately?
Yup—some “loveys” for a lovely friend who is expecting her first baby. 



 One side is fleece, one side velvety, and a must have satin tag in the corner.  I made her 4:  1 could be lost, one worn out and she’ll still have one for the baby while the other is in the wash.  Can you tell I have experience in this area? 

That’s what’s going on here folks.  I MIGHT have been told today that my last few blog entries have been grumpy.  Hope this put me back on the upside! 

Blessings!!!!!

2 thoughts on “Updates

Leave a Reply

