Pyromania!!!!

That’s an attention grabber isn’t it?

Mr. G is burning all the brush that has been gathered up in our backyard in the last 6 months.  We’ve been under a burn ban all summer due to the extreme heat, winds and NO RAIN!! After the little snow we got earlier this week, the burn ban was lifted so Mr. G, who has been chompin’ at the bit to burn this stuff, ran out earlier this morning to set stuff on fire.  (wow, talk about your run on sentence!)

Jack Frost is a trouble maker!!
Wednesday night he took Evan’s marker and note pad

Thursday night he snuck into Chris’ room and grabbed his book
Look at these two…
smooch has been trying for months to snuggle with lulu  but she hasn’t wanted anything to do with him

up ’til now smooch has been too wiggly and playful for lulu, I don’t know what happened here but I guess they came to a meeting of the minds.

ooops!  guess all this picture taking has gotten disturbing! 
And finally, I just have to show this to you….
TEACUP---I may HAVE to get one when the boys leave the house     it's like a living beanie baby!!!
Could this little pup be any cuter?  I told these guys I live with that I am getting one of these in a few years.  Mr. G says I can’t have a dog this small because it would get stepped on.  But, I told him that wouldn’t be a problem because I would just put this little cutie in my pockets and take her/him with me everywhere.    It’s like a live beanie baby!!!  
Some people have been asking where my pinterest link is on my blog.  I don’t have one on the blog–I’ll look into doing that.  But in the meantime if you want to check out my boards, or even better follow my boards, you can find me here:  http://pinterest.com/pinkpowerranger/
And if you are on pinterest, send me your link and I’ll add you to my list.  I’m a little bit obsessed with pinterest. 
Blessings to all,


2 thoughts on “Pyromania!!!!

Leave a Reply

