Eye Candy

After we went to the beach at Carlsbad, we went into Carlsbad Village for lunch and visited the farmer’s market. I so wish we had a market like this at home…

these were sooooo good

gosh, I love fresh, home grown tomatoes

A lemon as big as your hand!!!!!

don’t we all need a bag of fresh popped kettle corn almost as big as we are tall?

And these just make me happy.  I hope they make you happy too!  That’s it friends.  Our whole trip.  Thanks for coming along with me. 
Blessings!
Tracey

Leave a Reply

