In the garden

So this is today’s project

I was embarassed to take a picture any closer.  This was close enough for you to see the mess that our veggie garden has become in the last two months. 

I worked for two hours.  I would have worked longer but my lower back decided that we were done.  This is what it looked like after two hours of pulling….

 
 
No, I did not finish.  In fact, I probably only cleared out about 1/4 maybe 1/3 of the mess out there. 
 
This was the result on the burn pile
 
 
 
After this two hours of effort, I mowed….for two hours.  Four hours in my yard…I am worn out. 
 
And tomorrow….garage sale organizing and pricing. 
 
Blessings friends,
Tracey


2 thoughts on “In the garden

Leave a Reply

