Memo board

This is going to be super easy and super short.  Today is the BIG GARAGE SALE so I am typing this in advance.  I will update you later on the BIG GARAGE SALE results later in the weekend.

So, I took this ….

I had painted it at the beginning of the year.  To be honest, it didn’t come out the way I wanted and I just never loved it.  So, I decided to change it. 

This is the end (new) result

 
 
all that I did was spray paint it white.  Then I got six sheets of coordinating scrap book paper.  I laid them out on the board and moved them around until I got them in a placement that I liked.  Then I just stapled them into place.  Simple!  Easy peasy! and I like it so much better than the owls. 
 
Blessings friends,
Tracey
Leave a Reply

