WARNING: this may be disturbing

Before you read any further, I have to list some disclaimers.  What you are about to see may disturb you.  I have never done this before.  It is unlikely that I will ever do this again.  This is a by product of the garage sale preparations. 
So, I am going to show you the picture now…..then I’ll explain it.  Are you ready?  OK, here we go…

 
 
Yes, that is what you think it is, a pile of wrapped Christmas presents.  As I go about my daily business throughout the year, I buy gifts for people that I find.  If I find something on sale that I know someone I am shopping for will really like, etc.  I buy it and stick it up in my closet.  So when I was going through the closet for the garage sale, I pulled down the stuff I had already bought.  And since I had it all out, I might as well wrap it right?  Especially since I really do NOT like to wrap gifts.  And I REALLY do not like to wrap gift after gift after gift on December 22 and 23.  I know…it’s disturbing.  Please don’t judge me based on this behavior.  I believe it is an anomoly.  🙂
 
Blessings friends,
Tracey
 
One thought on “WARNING: this may be disturbing

Leave a Reply

