What I SHOULD and what I AM

I SHOULD….
be doing laundry, cleaning bathrooms, and running the vacuum. 

I AM….
reading magazines, blogging, watching re-runs of Warehouse 13 with the boys. 

I worked at the elementary school three days this week so my housekeeping is a little behind.  But, I just can’t seem to make myself get up off the sofa and be productive.  So, I am calling it quality time with my kids.

I do have next week’s menu ready to type up.  I will try and get it out in the next 24 hours. 

Blessings friends,
Tracey

2 thoughts on “What I SHOULD and what I AM

Leave a Reply

