Do NOT read if you didn’t see Downton Abbey yet

So if you are reading this you either (a) watched last night’s episode or (b) ignored my title/spoiler warning. 

Can you BELIEVE that Sybil died?!   Poor Syb!   And Tom!  And the little baby!! I gotta say I kinda agree with Cora on this one, Robert has been a big horse’s ass the last couple of episodes. 

Poor Ethel can’t cook her way out of a sack.  Good thing that Mrs. Patmore took pity on her. 

And whadda ya know?  Thomas turns out to have a heart afterall!. 

Guess what…for my birthday I got the dvd set of season 3!!! Yes, I was at Target as soon as they opened so that I could grab my copy.  And I have already watched ALL of it!!!   I wish I could tell you what happens.  It is really, really good.  But I don’t want to ruin it for you.  But it is sooooo good. 

I’ve trying to convince some local friends to watch the dvds so we can talk about it. 

When does season 4 start?

Blessings friends,
Tracey

2 thoughts on “Do NOT read if you didn’t see Downton Abbey yet

Leave a Reply

