Sneak Peek

Image

 

ImageImage

We had these pics taken a couple of weeks ago.  The grandparents wanted a pic of all the kids together.  These are just a few that the photographer sent us to preview while she is finishing up the editing.  They came out so good!!! The color is fantastic! Erin, the photographer, did a fabulous job, again.  (She did our family pics last year).  Can’t wait to see the rest.

The fair starts in a week so I am getting recipes typed up and ready.  I made all my cookie dough all ready to go.  It’s made and in the freezer—just waiting to be baked.  This week I need to start baking my cakes.  I will post recipes soon.

If you followed me over from Blogger, would you please leave a comment or subscribe to the blog so I know that ya’ll have found the new address.

Thanks so much!

Blessings friends,

Tracey

Leave a Reply

